In One With

You and I

like a nail in the wall

in one with

 

You and I like

blood on the floor

in one with

 

You and I

like the sea in a storm

You and I

like a bread in the stove

 

No baby we could never go wrong

because you and I

like fire and glow

are burning down every fence

that stands between us

 

You and I

like a bird in the sky

in one with

 

You and I

like Jekyll and Hyde

in one with

 

You and I

like the ebb and flow

You and I like

Nature and Law

 

Like a sinner among the blessed

like Strength and Confidence

crossing out every line

that comes between us

that stands between us

 

You and I

In One With

Leave a Reply

